Loading data ...
Personal cabinet
Call-центр: +7 (7172) 552981

Subsidizing

agribusiness
complex

Automation of business processes for financing grant recipients free of charge and non-refundable Access to the information service "Electronic register of subsidy applications" is provided:
- to subsidized entities on a paid basis and subject to the signing of User Agreement using an electronic digital signature issued by the National Certification Authority of Kazakhstan. Payment for opening and maintaining a personal account of a subsidized entity in the amount of 3 MCI (7575 tenge in 2019) * was introduced on the basis of the Protocol No. 2 of the meeting of the Committee of the agro-industrial complex of the Presidium of NPP RK Atameken dated 04/08/2019. and letters of the Ministry of Agriculture of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated April 9, 2019. No. 5-2-6 / 6458 **;
- to authorized bodies based on the application ( download the application form ).

* Payment must be made exclusively at the following details: Information and Accounting Center JSC, BIN 050540004455, BIK IRTYKZKA, Bank: ForteBank JSC, IIC KZ8796503F0008453915, КНП 857, КБе 16.
* MCI - a monthly calculation indicator established by the law of the Republic of Kazakhstan on the republican budget for the corresponding financial year.
** The issue of the charge for maintaining the account of the subsidized entity was considered at a meeting of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated 04/09/2019. For more details, see the video and the report.
Subsidizing is carried out at the expense of budgetary funds, by forming electronic applications for subsidizing the agricultural sector of Kazakhstan, as well as providing, considering and deciding on them.
The electronic registry of applications is maintained in accordance with the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan "On state regulation of the development of the agro-industrial complex and rural territories ”and other regulatory legal acts.

Загрузка данных...
Личный кабинет
Call-центр: +7 (7172) 552981

Субсидирование

агропромышленного
комплекса

Автоматизация бизнес-процессов по финансированию получателей субсидий на безвозмездной и невозвратной основе Доступ к информационному сервису «Электронный реестр заявок на субсидирование» предоставляется:
- субъектам субсидирования на платной основе и при условии подписания ими Пользовательского соглашения с использованием электронной цифровой подписи, выданной Национальным удостоверяющим центром Казахстана. Оплата за открытие и ведение лицевого счета субъекта субсидирования в размере 3 МРП (7575тг. в 2019г.)* введена на основании Протокола №2 заседания Комитета агропромышленного комплекса Президиума НПП РК «Атамекен» от 08.04.2019г. и письма Министерства сельского хозяйства РК от 09.04.2019г. №5-2-6/6458**;
- уполномоченным органам на основании заявки (скачать бланк заявки).

* Оплату необходимо производить исключительно по следующим реквизитам: АО «Информационно-учетный центр», БИН 050540004455, БИК IRTYKZKA, Банк: АО «ForteBank», ИИК KZ8796503F0008453915, КНП 857, КБе 16.
* МРП - месячный расчетный показатель, установленный законом Республики Казахстан о республиканском бюджете на соответствующий финансовый год.
** Вопрос о платности ведения счета субъекта субсидирования рассмотрен на заседании Правительства РК от 09.04.2019г. Подробнее см. на видео и в докладе.
Субсидирование осуществляется за счет бюджетных средств, путем формирования электронных заявок на субсидирование агропромышленного комплекса Казахстана, а также их предоставления, рассмотрения и принятия решения по ним.
Ведение электронного реестра заявок осуществляется в соответствии с Законом Республики Казахстан «О государственном регулировании развития агропромышленного комплекса и сельских территорий» и другими нормативными правовыми актами.