Reference

Access to the information service "Electronic register of subsidy applications" is provided:

to subsidized entities on a paid basis and subject to the signing of the User Agreement* using an electronic digital signature issued by the National Certification Center of Kazakhstan.
Payment for opening and maintaining a personal account of a subsidized entity is established by the following Price list and entered on the basis of Protocol No. 2 of the meeting of the Committee on Agriculture of the Presidium of NPP RK Atameken dated 04/08/2019. and letters of the Ministry of Agriculture of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated April 9, 2019. No. 5-2-6 / 6458; ***

to authorized bodies based on the application download the application form

* User agreement for the period until 04/17/2020. Download
* User agreement for the period from 17.04. until 30.06.2020 Download
* User agreement for the period from 01.07. until 31.12.2021 Download
* User agreement from 01.01.2022. Download
** Payment must be made exclusively according to the following details: JSC Information and Accounting Center, BIN 050540004455, BIK HSBKKZKX, Bank: JSC Halyk Bank of Kazakhstan, IIC KZ646010111000242071, KNP 857, KBe 16.
*** The issue of paying for the maintenance of the account of the subject of subsidization was considered at the meeting of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated 09.04.2019. For more details see video and report.

Subsidizing is carried out at the expense of budgetary funds, by forming electronic applications for subsidizing the agricultural sector of Kazakhstan, as well as providing, considering and deciding on them.


The electronic registry of applications is maintained in accordance with the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan "On state regulation of the development of the agro-industrial complex and rural territories ”and other regulatory legal acts.

1993 - © Разработчик АО “Информационно-учетный центр”

Справка

Доступ к информационному сервису «Электронный реестр заявок на субсидирование» предоставляется:

Cубъектам субсидирования - на платной основе и при условии подписания ими Пользовательского соглашения* с использованием электронной цифровой подписи, выданной Национальным удостоверяющим центром Казахстана.
Оплата за открытие и ведение лицевого счета субъекта субсидирования установлена следующим Прейскурантом цен и изначально введена на основании Протокола №2 заседания Комитета агропромышленного комплекса Президиума НПП РК «Атамекен» от 08.04.2019г. и письма Министерства сельского хозяйства РК от 09.04.2019г. №5-2-6/6458;***

Уполномоченным органам - на основании заявки.

* Пользовательское соглашение за период до 17.04.2020г. Скачать
* Пользовательское соглашение за период c 17.04.2020г. по 30.06.2020г. Скачать
* Пользовательское соглашение за период c 01.07.2020г. по 31.12.2021г. Скачать
* Пользовательское соглашение с 01.01.2022г. Скачать
** Оплату необходимо производить исключительно по следующим реквизитам: АО «Информационно-учетный центр», БИН 050540004455, БИК HSBKKZKX, Банк: АО «Народный Банк Казахстана», ИИК KZ646010111000242071, КНП 857, КБе 16.
*** Вопрос о платности ведения счета субъекта субсидирования рассмотрен на заседании Правительства РК от 09.04.2019г. Подробнее см. на видео и в докладе.

Субсидирование осуществляется за счет бюджетных средств, путем формирования электронных заявок на субсидирование агропромышленного комплекса Казахстана, а также их предоставления, рассмотрения и принятия решения по ним.


Ведение электронного реестра заявок осуществляется в соответствии с Законом Республики Казахстан «О государственном регулировании развития агропромышленного комплекса и сельских территорий» и другими нормативными правовыми актами.

1993 - © Разработчик АО “Информационно-учетный центр”